The clinic

notre vision :

A stimulating medical practice in a multidisciplinary, healthy and pleasant work environment located in the heart of nature.

notre mission :

The Clinique médicale des Collines is a place where the population can receive accessible and quality healthcare services in a healthy and innovative environment, and where the promotion of health and a healthy lifestyle are paramount through the proper use of resources.

nos valeurs :

Values supported by the clinic are collaboration, interdisciplinarity, ethics, competence, integrity, respect and confidentiality.

OUR PLACES

A clinic that is +social, + ecological and +efficient

Concerned about the well-being of our patients, our employees and the environment, our clinic demonstrates its commitment these by becoming the first eco-friendly ClinicTM in Quebec.

This approach, accompanied by Maillon Vert, has four key parts: social involvement, responsible procurement, waste reduction and sustainable building.

Learn more during your visit!

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of competent and dynamic health professionals who care about your well-being.
Dre Valérie Joannisse
Medical Director

Founder of the Clinique médicale des Collines, Dr. Joannisse is from Sainte-Cécile-de-Masham in Quebec. She completed her training in family medicine at the University of Sherbrooke in 2005, as well as additional training in emergency medicine in 2006. She has worked at the Wakefield Memorial Hospital since 2006, where she held several management roles (head of department of general medicine, member of the Board of Directors, etc.) between 2007 and 2015. Dr. Joannisse is also involved at the community level in support of La Maison des Collines.

Dr Hassan Ghadar
Family Doctor

Born in Ottawa, Dr. Hassan Ghaddar graduated from the University of Ottawa in 2016 with a degree in medicine. He completed his family medicine residency at Laval University in Quebec City in 2018; this training was held mainly at the University Institute of Cardiology and Pulmonology of Quebec. He is trilingual (French, English, and Arabic) and has a special interest in swimming and scuba diving. Our team welcomes him in Outaouais!

Dr Christian-Charles Woumeni-Siyam
Family Doctor

Biography to come

Vicky Primeau
Manager

Vicky Primeau is from Denholm, a village in Outaouais, and comes from a big family. An accomplished mom, she is a young professional who has mainly worked in the field of health during the last decade (dental center, hospital and medical clinics). With several diplomas and years of experience, she now holds the title of manager at the Clinique médicale des Collines.

Heidi Michaud
Nurse Practitioner Candidate in Primary Care

Heidi Michaud is a nursing candidate specializing in primary care who completed her education at the University of Ottawa and has a diverse background. She is committed to providing accessible and appropriate health care for all age groups. An outdoor enthusiast, Heidi works enthusiastically with the clinic’s health care team to improve the overall health of patients in the community.

Matthew Scattolon
Nurse Practitioner Specialist in Primary Care

Matthew is from the West Island of Montreal. He completed his Master of Science in Nursing and his Advanced Graduate Diploma in Primary Care at McGill University in 2018. He has been a nurse since 2012 and has worked primarily in the Emergency Department at St. Mary’s Hospital Center in Montreal. He has also worked as a palliative care nurse and has experience in northern Nunavik. The Clinique médicale des Collines is proud to count Matthew as part of the team!

Tania Pilon
Nurse

Tania Pilon has been a nurse for almost 20 years and has experience in a variety of settings, primarily in primary care in the emergency department or medical clinic. Tania is from “the city”, but likes to spend her holidays in the countryside. Sportswoman, outdoor enthusiast and runner, she is an active mom of three children. Tania is an instructor at the Heart and Stroke Foundation of Quebec, and is passionate about teaching. You will find her as a nurse at the clinic, especially with Dr. Joannisse’s clientele: they form a work team.

Krista Lachapelle-Thibault
Secretary Receptionist

Krista Lachapelle comes from Kazabazua, a small village in the Outaouais region, from a big family. She is a professional who began her career in the field of health, in addition to being a mom and a student. She is pleased to continue her journey by joining the clinic’s team as secretary receptionist.

Myriam Joannisse
Secretary Receptionist

Myriam Joannisse is one of the secretary receptionists of the clinic. She is from La Pêche and has completed her training in office automation and medical secretarial. She has worked in the health and administration sector for more than a decade. Myriam is an enthusiastic person who listens to others; she is always ready to lend a helping hand.

Lise Bilodeau
Secretary Receptionist

Feeling helpful is a priority for Lise Bilodeau; that’s why she works in the health care field, where the needs are so great, for more than 30 years, as medical secretary (hospitals, CLSCs). Lise likes to stay abreast of the news. She enjoys taking care of people and patients, her family and grandchildren. She is pleased to join the Cliniques médicale des Collines team as secretary receptionist.

Julie Latour
Secretary Receptionist

Biography to come.

Richard Martineau
Concierge

Richard Martineau is the concierge of the building. He is from La Pêche and has many years of experience in housekeeping and safety. He likes a job well done and cares about the people around him. A guitar lover, he enjoys spending time with his family. Welcome to the team, Richard!

La clinique

notre vision :

Une pratique médicale stimulante dans un milieu de travail multidisciplinaire, sain et agréable situé en plein cœur de la nature.

notre mission :

La Clinique médicale des Collines se veut un endroit où la population peut recevoir des soins et services de santé accessibles et de qualité, dans un environnement sain et innovateur, et où la promotion de la santé et des saines habitudes de vie sont mises à l’avant-plan dans une optique d’utilisation judicieuse des ressources.

nos valeurs :

Les valeurs portées par la clinique sont la collaboration, l’interdisciplinarité, l’éthique, la compétence, l’intégrité, le respect et la confidentialité.

LES lieux

Une clinique + sociale, + écologique et + performante

Soucieux du bien-être de nos patients, de nos employés comme celui de l’environnement, notre clinique exprime son engagement en devenant la première Clinique éco+responsableMC du Québec.

Cette démarche, accompagnée par Maillon Vert, se déploie en quatre piliers clés: l’implication sociale, l’approvisionnement responsable, la diminution des déchets et le bâtiment durable.

Apprenez-en plus lors de votre visite!

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels de la santé compétents et dynamiques ayant à cœur votre bien-être.
Dre Valérie Joannisse
Directrice médicale

Dr Joannisse est originaire de Sainte-Cécile-de-Masham; elle a complété sa formation en médecine de famille à l’Université de Sherbrooke en 2005, ainsi qu’une formation complémentaire en médecine d’urgence en 2006. Elle travaille à l’Hôpital Mémorial de Wakefield depuis 2006, où elle a aussi tenu plusieurs rôles en gestion (chef de département de médecine générale, membre du Conseil d’administration, etc.) entre 2007 et 2015, et est à l’origine du projet de la Clinique médicale des Collines. Dr Joannisse est aussi impliquée au niveau communautaire en soutien à La Maison des Collines.

Dre Stéphanie Archambault-Léger
Médecin de famille

Biographie à venir!

Dr Hassan Ghadar
Médecin de famille

Natif d’Ottawa, Dr Hassan Ghaddar a obtenu son diplôme en médecine à l’Université d’Ottawa en 2016. Par la suite, il a complété sa résidence en médecine familiale à l’Université Laval de Québec en 2018; cette formation a eu lieu majoritairement à l’institut universitaire de cardiologie et de pneumologie de Québec. Il est trilingue (français, anglais, et arabe) et il a un intérêt particulier pour la natation et la plongée sous-marine. L’équipe de la Clinique médicale des Collines lui souhaite la bienvenue dans l’Outaouais!

Dre Carine Diane Kouemo Ngako
Médecin de famille

Biographie à venir!

Dr Christian-Charles Woumeni-Siyam
Médecin de famille

Biographie à venir!

Vicky Primeau
Gestionnaire

Vicky Primeau est originaire de Denholm, un village de la région, et vient d’une grande famille. Maman accomplie, elle est une jeune professionnelle qui a majoritairement travaillé dans le domaine de la santé depuis la dernière décennie (centre dentaire, centre hospitalier et cliniques médicales) pour maintenant avoir le bonheur de travailler dans cette formidable clinique. C’est avec plusieurs diplômes et années d’expérience qu’elle porte dorénavant le titre de gestionnaire de la Clinique médicale des Collines.

Heidi Michaud
Candidate infirmière praticienne en soins de première ligne

Heidi Michaud est une candidate infirmière spécialisée en soins de première ligne qui a fait ses études à l’Université d’Ottawa et qui possède une expérience diversifiée. Elle s’engage à offrir des soins de santé accessibles et adaptés pour tous les groupes d’âge. Amateure de plein air, Heidi travaille avec enthousiasme au sein de l’équipe des professionnels de la santé de la clinique afin d’améliorer la santé des patients de la communauté.

Matthew Scattolon
Infirmier praticien spécialisé (IPS) en soins de première ligne

Matthew est originaire de l’ouest de l’île de Montréal. Il a complété sa maîtrise en sciences infirmières et son diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées en soins primaires à l’Université McGill en 2018. Il est infirmier depuis 2012 et a surtout travaillé au département d’urgence du Centre hospitalier St. Mary’s à Montréal. Il a aussi travaillé comme infirmier en soins palliatifs et il a de l’expérience dans le Nord du Nunavik. La Clinique médicale des Collines est fière de compter Matthew parmi son équipe !

Tania Pilon
Infirmière

Tania Pilon est infirmière depuis près de 20 ans, et compte une expérience dans divers milieux, principalement en soins de première ligne à l’urgence ou en clinique médicale. Tania est originaire « de la ville », mais aime passer ses congés en campagne. Sportive, adepte de plein air et de course, elle est maman active de trois enfants. Tania est instructrice de la fondation des maladies du cœur du Québec, et est passionnée d’enseignement. Vous la trouverez à titre d’infirmière à la clinique, en particulier avec la clientèle de Dr Joannisse : elles forment une équipe de travail.

Amy Crêtes
Secrétaire-réceptionniste

Biographie à venir!

Krista Lachapelle-Thibault
Secrétaire-réceptionniste

Krista Lachapelle est originaire d’un petit village de la région (Kazabazua) et vient d’une grande famille.  Elle est une professionnelle qui débute sa carrière dans le domaine de la santé, en plus d’être maman et étudiante.  C’est avec plaisir qu’elle poursuit son cheminement dans le domaine de la santé en joignant l’équipe de la clinique comme secrétaire-réceptionniste.

Lise Bilodeau
Secrétaire-réceptionniste

Se sentir utile est une priorité pour Lise Bilodeau; c’est pour cette raison qu’elle travaille dans le milieu de la santé, où les besoins sont tellement grands, depuis plus de 30 ans, comme secrétaire médicale (hôpitaux, CLSC). Lise aime rester à l’affût de l’actualité. Elle aime prendre soin des gens et des patients, de sa famille et de ses petits-enfants. Elle se joint avec plaisir à l’équipe de la Clinique médicale des Collines au poste de secrétaire-réceptionniste.

Julie Latour
Gestionnaire

Biographie à venir.